Meet the Lab School Paris team at the events we organize. To enable us to welcome you in good conditions, it is essential to register online.

Upcoming

See Our Events.

Past

  • Monday, July 2, starting at 6 p.m., Lab School Paris end-of-year party at Liberté Living Lab, 9 rue d’Alexandrie, 75002 Paris
  • June 29 to July 1, Congress CLỊC 2018, the third Inversons la classe association congress! on the theme Change posture to learn. Event organized by Lab School Network’s new partner Inversons la classe.
  • Monday June 18 2018, from 6.30 p.m. to 7.30 p.m., Information meeting for English-speaking families interested in discovering the project and visiting the school, at 12 rue d’Alexandrie, 75002 Paris.
  • Saturday 16 and Sunday 17 June 2018. Créathon/Hackathon de la Fabrique des égalités, for children and adults: a weekend to co-create a board game and fight gender stereotypes.
  • Tuesday 12 June 2018, from 7 p.m. to 9 p.m., at Belin Education, 170bis, boulevard du Montparnasse, 75014 Paris : monthly meeting of the Lab School Paris Les Petites bulles d’oxygène.
  • Wednesday, May 16 2018, from 2 p.m. to 4 p.m. , Open doors for children, at 12 rue d’Alexandrie, 75002 Paris.
  • Saturday, May 26 2018, from 10 a.m. to 12 p.m. , Open doors for children, at 12 rue d’Alexandrie, 75002 Paris.
  • Monday, June 4, 2018, from 8.50 a.m. to 10 a.m., at the Liberté Living Lab, 9 rue d’Alexandrie, 75002 Paris : The Lab School Network hold its second scientific breakfast and invites Marie-Laure Viaud to discuss about alternative pedagogies.
  • Monday, March 12, 2018, from 6:30 p. m. to 8 p. m., at the Liberté Living Lab, 9 rue d’ Alexandrie, 75002 Paris: Open doors – Information meeting of the Lab School Paris. Open doors are organized for interested parents to discover our project and visit the school.
  • Tuesday, March 6, 2018, from 7 p. m. to 8:30 p. m. (place to be specified): monthly meeting of Lab School Paris’ Les Petites bulles d’oxygène. 
  • Wednesday, March 28, 2018, from 9 a.m. to 10 a.m., at the Liberté Living Lab, 9 rue d’Alexandrie, 75002 Paris : The Lab School Network launches its scientific breakfasts. Is innovation enough to improve the school? Reflections on innovation by Françoise Cros (University Professor, specialist in innovation in education and training).
  • Monday, April 9, 2018, from 7 p.m. to 9 p.m., at the Liberté Living Lab, 9 rue d’ Alexandrie, 75002 Paris: On the occasion of the Month of Optimism,  the Lab School Paris organizes, in partnership with ScholaVie, a great event about positive education.
  • Friday, January 26, 2018, from 6 p.m. to 7 p.m., information meeting on Lab School Paris, 12 rue d’ Alexandrie.
  • Thursday, January 25, 2018, from 7 p. m. to 8:30 p. m., at EHESS, 105 boulevard Raspail, 75006 Paris: monthly meeting of Lab School Paris Les Petites bulles d’oxygène.
  • Thursday, November 23, 2017, from 7 to 8:30 p. m., at EHESS, 105 boulevard Raspail, 75006 Paris: monthly meeting of Lab School Paris Les Petites bulles d’oxygène.
  • Friday, November 17, 2017, from 6 p. m. to 8 p. m., at the Liberté Living Lab, 9 rue d’ Alexandrie, 75002 Paris: Le Lab School Network, Frédérique Alexandre-Bailly (rector of the academy of Dijon) and Jean-François Chanet (rector of the academy of Besançon and the academic region) – debate on the theme: How to help the public school to change? with Francis Mechner, Jérôme Saltet and Pascale Haag.
  • Thursday, November 9, 2017, from 7 to 8:30 p. m., at EHESS, 105 boulevard Raspail, 75006 Paris: monthly meeting of Lab School Paris’ Les Petites bulles d’ oxygène (due to the school holidays, the October meeting was postponed to November).
  • Saturday, October 14, 2017, from 11 a. m. to 12 p. m., at the Lab School Paris, 12, rue d’ Alexandrie, 75002 Paris: Third Philo-théâtre workshop with Les Petites Lumières.
  • Saturday, October 7, 2017, from 11 a. m. to 12 p. m., at the Lab School Paris, 12, rue d’ Alexandrie, 75002 Paris: second Philo-théâtre workshop with Les Petites Lumières
  • Saturday, September 30, 2017, from 11 a. m. to 12 p. m., at Lab School Paris, 12, rue d’ Alexandrie, 75002 Paris – first Philo-théâtre workshop with Les Petites Lumières
  • Thursday, September 28, 2017, from 7 p. m. to 8:30 p. m., at Lab School Paris, 12, rue d’ Alexandrie, 75002 Paris: first of the monthly meetings of Lab School Paris Les Petites bulles d’ oxygène.
  • Monday, September 18, 2017, – Lab des arts et des sciences discovery workshop: Théâtre en mouvement
  • Friday, September 15, 2017, – Workshop Discovery of the Lab des arts et des sciences: Dance, matter to emotions
  • Tuesday, September 12, 2017, – Discovery Workshop of the Lab des arts et sciences: Digital Arts
  • Monday, September 11, 2017, – Discovery workshop of the Lab des arts et sciences: Creative arts, paper, screens, papillae
  • Monday, July 10, 2017, from 3 p. m. to 6 p. m., at the Liberté Living Lab, 9, rue d’ Alexandrie: first workshop of the Lab des arts et des sciences. Possible builders and theatre workshop, with sociologist Amelia Legavre and actors Yearime Castel and Julien Nguyen Dinh – for children from 7 to 11 years old.
  • Tuesday, June 11, 2017, from 4 p. m. to 5 p. m. (Centre numérique de la Cité des sciences et de l’ industrie): Philo-musical workshop of the Lab des arts et des sciences, in partnership with Les Petites lumières, with the philosopher-musician Tommaso W. Bertolotti – for children from 7 to 11 years old.
  • Monday, June 26, 2017, at 18:30: Parents information meeting (in English). This event is only for families who wish to enroll their children at Paris Lab School
  • Friday, June 16, 2017, at 7 pm: tasting workshop and fundraising evening “preparing the real salad of Nice” with the researcher André Giordan.
  • Tuesday, May 30, 2017, from 6:30 to 9:00 pm: creating a lab school in France: screening and debate
  • Saturday, May 20, 2017, from 4:30 p. m. to 5:00 p. m.: meditation parent-child workshop in full awareness
  • Tuesday, May 16, 2017, 6 p. m. to 8 p. m. – Action workshop on the development of psycho-social or soft skills
  • Monday, May 15, 2017, from 6:30 to 9:00 pm: creating a lab school in France: screening and debate
  • Saturday, May 13, 2017, from 3pm to 5pm: meeting of new students (only for children registered at Lab School)
  • Saturday, May 13, 2017, from 2:00 to 3:00 p. m. or from 3:00 to 4:00 p. m.: Parent-child arts workshop
  • Wednesday 26 April, 2017, from 7pm to 9pm: crowdfunding evening – Create a lab school in France – with Pascale Haag, Marylène Vicari and Svenia Busson
  • Tuesday, April 25, 2017, from 6.30pm to 7.30pm: information meeting on Lab School Paris, for parents